Transparent logo.png
US CCC Chrome Logo.png

Contact Information

Keith Smith – Keith@Unitedspinalccc.org

CEO/Pres. United Spinal Association Central Coast of California

Amber Smith – Amber@Unitedspinalccc.org

Vice Pres. United Spinal Association Central Coast of California

Chelsee Fuerch – Chelsee@Unitedspinalccc.org

Dir. Peer Mentoring/Outreach

Dennis Fidel – Dennis@Unitedspinalccc.org

Dir. Communications/Events

David Magallanes – David@Unitedspinalccc.org

Dir. Bookkeeping/Records

 

Jazel Lazaro – JLazaro_07@Hotmail.com

Dir. Treasury/Secretary

For immediate assistance contact Keith (805) 363-7817